Governor Meetings & Dates

The Governors have at least three Full Governing Body meetings each year.  There are also two sub-committees which meet once or twice a term and report back to the Full Governing Body.

In addition, the Chair of Governors meets or speaks with the Headteacher at least once a fortnight.

 

Academic Year 2018-2019

Full Governing Body

  • Autumn Term: 11 September 2018
  • Autumn Term: Thursday 15 November 2018 at 6.30pm
  • Spring Term: Tuesday 5 March 2019 at 6.30pm
  • Spring Term Thursday 28 March 2019 at 6.30pm
  • Summer Term Thursday 27 June 2019 at 6.30pm

Children & Learning

  • Autumn: Wednesday 10 October 10 2018 at 4.30pm
  • Spring: Wednesday 13 March 2019 at 5.15pm
  • Summer: Wednesday 22 May 2019 at 4.30pm

Resources

  • Autumn: Monday 24 September 2018 at 8am
  • Autumn: Monday 3 December 2018 at 8am
  • Spring: Monday 9 January 2019 at 8am
  • Spring: Monday 11 February 2019 at 8am
  • Summer: Monday 29 April 2019 at 8am
  • Summer: Monday 17 June 2019 at 8am
 Minutes are available on request.