Governor Meetings & Dates

The Governors have at least three Full Governing Body meetings each year.  There are also two sub-committees which meet once or twice a term and report back to the Full Governing Body.

In addition, the Chair of Governors meets or speaks with the Headteacher at least once a fortnight.

 

Academic Year 2019-2020

 

Full Governing Body

  • Autumn Term: Thursday 21 November 2019 at 6.30pm
  • Spring Term: Thursday 5 March 2020 at 6.30pm
  • Spring Term: Thursday 26 March 2020 at 6.30pm
  • Summer Term: Thursday 25 June 2020 at 6.30pm

Children & Learning

  • 4.30pm on Wednesday 16 October 2019
  • 4.30pm on Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • 4.30pm on Wednesday 20 May 2020

Resources

  • 8am on Monday 23 September 2019
  • 8am on Monday 25 November 2019
  • 8am on Monday 10 February 2020
  • 8am on Monday 27 April 2020
  • 8am on Monday 15 June 2020
 
 Minutes are available on request.